A p a r e c i u m
Obliviate ;
Le' Blog

Le' Owner
Le' Extra
Foods
Le' Credits

+ follow
Creatures;
WHAT !? @ Saturday, May 5, 2012

Assalamualaikum :) 
So here I am , sitting on the chair , typing some stupid things , telling my stories , and bla bla bla . I miss you bloggie ! haha , no seriously I miss you ._. WHAT !? you don't miss me ? How could you :( haha , so silly la me . Crazy --'' So today's topic is about 'what I always feel' .Boleh nampak tak gambar kat atas tu ? Kalau tak nampak tu tak tahu la --'' gi check mata lah kalau tak nampak ;) Í dream of Us ., I mean , the old relationship of us . I miss it :(

Sy dengan beraninya cerita pasal D dekat sini . hihi ~Seriously , I miss him very much . I miss his smile , his face . I just miss everything about him :( I Know its kinda silly because liking someone who don't even like us anymore but I'm still hoping for him to like me . yeah I admit that I like someone else , but Like and Love is different right ? I miss you soo damn much ! I'm happy when people are talking about you , I'm just happy and glad that you're still safe , still in pink health . :') Cukup je la wana dengar khabar dia . As long as he is in a good condition. 

Yeah , everything is different now . Because of you I changed . Before and After , its because of you . People said that 'sometimes people changes because of love' , yes its true . I'm one of them :') D , I misssss yooooouuuuuuu ! Tuhan tolong lah sgt2 bagi aku jumpa ngan dia , atleast , ckp ngan dia . dpt tatap muka dia . I admit , EVERYDAY , I think of him . I'm not lying . ITS THE TRUTH ! :( sakit kepala pun ade jugak . just hopefully he realize that i always wait for him . I guess :p


For the person that I like , it's not that i dont like you . Yes I do like you , but I dont love you like I love D .I will wait for him untill i know the answers . wow , this is kinda impressing :p hihi ,yes you're too kind for me , but ... idk . I'm blind because I can't see your kindness . I admit that I am blind ._. pfffft , man this makes my heart down man .! Ughhh . I hate this feeling -,- 


Kalau tgk kakak dia online , mesti teringat kat dia . one more thing , facebook ni saje je nak bgi wana stalk dia tu lagi . selalu keluar icon fb dia kat friends kawan2 wana yg mutual friends ngan dia. eee bengang je lah ! I wonder if he stalk my profile too ? naaahhh its impossible . haha :p he's too busy for his SPM and he'll never had time to know my stories or stalk my profile or want to hear my stories . hmmm ~ I hope he still loves me like the old days . Blah blah blah old stories haha .


Oh and yeah , wana dah berbaik ngan mamat tak senonoh tu because wana yg minta maaf dlu . kalau tak mintak maaf haram jadah nak baik . pffft -,- nsib baik laa dlm islam ckp kalau lebih dri 3 hari tak tegur dosa , kalau tak dosa mmg sampai mati lah wana tggu dia mintak maaf . Lelaki memang EGO . pffft ! masih jgk tak sedar kesalahan dia . -sigh- takpelah asalkan dah baik ngan dia . tapi yg tak leh tahan dia ckp 'kenapa kena ada rasa bersalah pulak?' lol wth dude . hmmphhhh janji kau bahagiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !


Okay I think thats all kot . Malas nak tulis bnyk2 :p hehe assalamualaikum