A p a r e c i u m
Obliviate ;
Le' Blog

Le' Owner
Le' Extra
Foods
Le' Credits

+ follow
Creatures;
//.Top 5 behavior that I DONT Like . @ Wednesday, June 6, 2012

This pictures kinda funy but the meanings , I agree with the meanings -,-

Assalamualaikum ! Hey , I am back , haha I don't have any work to do and I am bored so yeah , i'll just update new posts . and again this is not about love things , of course la because you can see the title of this blog right ? haha okay this topic suddenly pop out in my mind , idk why maybe because i've met some stupid peoples with their stupid behavior . I mean , i've met ALOT of stupid people with stupid behavior . sorry because of the bad words .-. okay lets start now :p

5)Girls with their jealousy thingy .
Okay , reasons why I don't like perangai ni because ITS FREAKING ANNOYING . siapa tak annoyed kan ? girl , the boy that you like is not even your boyfriend , so don't be too jealous because he has many fans , or any girls add him as a friend . dude facebook is a social network , why do you need to be so jealous ? plus when the juniors or seniors start to be friends with him , you don't need to anti them , besides that ,you'll stalk the person who added the person that you like and you started to hate her .-. i was like...what ? why ? -facepalm- yes I hate when my friends acting like this behavior . please stop please .

4)Rude mofo .
I really really hate when there's someone rude to me , for a hot temper girl like me , you'll effing die mofo if you start to be rude to me . and one of person that rude to me is my little brother . erghhhhh , learn some respects you idiots ! I tried to be patient with that kind of attitude but I can't . and my schools is full of rude people especially boys in the form 1 . stupid mofos . I hate my schools because of rude people now . I wish I can get the eff out from that school -,-

3)Always Ignoring Me .
ARGH ! this one , I hate even more , because I feel stupid when people starts ignoring me . especially my BEST FRIENDS . I am a impatient person , so thats why . I hate when people doesn't even listen to what I said ,what amI trying to explain and I even HATE when people intruding when i'm telling them something .arghh , I hate these people -,-

2)Tak reti nak berterima kasih lepas dah tolong #lol sorry i didn't know how to translate to BI xD
okay , reasons why I hate this kind of attitude is , because they're effing arrogant . wey kira ok la tu wana dah tolong , and bila dh tolong kau hilang ntah ke mana ? time susah je cari aku , eeee sakit hati bhaii . bila dh solved dah masalah bukannya nak tego tego ke . -sigh- humans humans . so sick of humans .

1)Annoying
I HATE ANNOYING PEOPLE . I FREAKING HATE HATE HATE ANNOYING PEOPLE . erghh , kenapa la ad org yg annoying mesti hidup dlm dunia ni ? #sounds kejam right ? haha yeah , I am kejam . I hate annoying people , they always make me mad , and makes me badmood . I admit that soemtimes I am annoying but I dont like people that who always being annoying . erghh - facedesk-


BONUS 
Cant understand my feelings .
Yeah , its hard to have friends or known with people with someone that doesn't understands our feeling and doesn't even care our feelings . Aku geram betul nak idup ngan org macam ni tau takkk . i dont even think that people in this world understands me except Allah . ok i admit , i dont like people in this world , i think that i am alone eventhough i have many friends . nak tau kenapa wana rasa camtu ? sebab diorg takkan faham perasaan wana , the true me . I've lost in somewhere . they always makes me feel stupid . thats why i hate people . I dislike them . I wish that I'm not a human D:

-__- i think thats all , I cant describe how much I hate people in this world . pfft k bai ! :DD