//.Abang dan kakak . @ Sunday, August 5, 2012
I will prove them wrong about me . This post is specially for the f6's . But before you guys (the f6's) read this post , Please forgive for what I've said due to the last post. I know its not a good action to say like that to you guys . And yes , I shouldn't interfere about this . I am very sorry for what I did to you guys .
Well,since korang dah anti dengan wana sebab post wana haritu, wana tak boleh nak buat apa dah . Yes , korang boleh anti wana , tapi tolong maafkan wana . Nak anti wana pun anti la,wana tak kisah . Apa yang wana kisah ialah kemaafan dari korang semua . Wana mintak maaf ni setulus ikhlasnya dekat korang . Lagipun bulan puasa , and I shouldn't make you angry about this small matter . I am a human too , I make mistakes , you make mistakes , WE make mistakes .So this a lesson for me , and I won't do it again . But I can't promise , but insyaAllah I'll hold my words .
Atleast , I didn't fake with you guys . Its better I tell what's the truth than backstabbing you guys right ? I expressed what is kept in my heart,Wana pun ada hak nak menyuarakan rasa tak puas hati wana . Tapi wana tahu salah tulis kat blog sebab macam insecure . But I can't hold it .At the beginning wana tulis pasal korang sebab nak korang sedar , tp tatau pulak sampai macam ni . Wana tahu wana takde hak , tapi wana nak tolong korang je . Nak korang tahu the truths about apa yang kitorg tak puas hati . Thats why I said , kalau korang dah tahu pasal ni , mane tahu boleh bincang pasal ni , then boleh berdamai balik . But my expectations was wrong . Hmm
I actually don't know what to say anymore since you guys already hate me . You guys have the right to hate me . I don't care if you hate me , I just want you guys to know what the truths. I am sorry if the words that I used to make you guys know the truth is rude , didn't mean to be rude with you guys .
I'll respect you guys if you try to be fair . I am a person who likes justice . JUSTICE . It's important . And one more thing , please follow the rules . Please I'm begging. And now I know , that you guys can bring the phones to the school,because korang Pra-U kan . Okay , some resources told me about that . But , please don't show it up to the juniors . It affected the juniors to bring the phones to the school too. Many juniors that I've seen bought the phones to the schools now . And they show off their phones when the school time is over , so I couldn't rampas their phones .
To the abang and akak pengawas f6 ,
Please , be fair to us . And please , do your work properly ( I am sorry for saying this ) >_< But , as juniors , I want the best for my seniors . Actually , wana tak nak korang berpecah belah , pengawas berpecah belah atas sebab ni . And mungkin wana salah satu sebabnya . Wana tak nak . Wana tak tahu nak cakap apa dah . Wana dibelenggu rasa bersalah dekat korang sebab wana tulis kat blog pasal korang . Mmg salah wana . Now , kami salah , korang salah . Dua dua salah . So its fair kan ? Jadi apa kata lepas ni , kita berdamai ? Sebab once kita bergaduh , satu sekolah roboh . Sebab sekolah , represent to the prefects . When prefects roboh , sekolah pun roboh . So please , pertimbangkan . And sorry for everything .
To the abang and kakak f6 yang bukan pengawas
The last post that I wrote is not about you guys , I actually wrote it specifically for PENGAWAS f6 . But when I read to abang Luqman's twitter , he said ''ini pun melibatkan semua batch f6 jugak'' so wana pun fikir , mungkin dia nak bela pengawas f6 sebab they're his friends too . So , sorry if you guys pun turut terasa . And baru semalam wana sedar , wana tak patut masuk campur pasal f6 . Korang buat hal korang , wana buat hal wana . And I am trully trully sorrryyyy !! Please forgive me you guys . hmm .
And , saya , Dhiya , Farhah nak minta maaf jugak for what have we done . Kami terlalu ikut perasaan kami . Tapi kami manusia jugak , ada perasaan . So please , forgive us . Now , wana dah minta maaf , harap korang dah tak anti wana . #well i know some of you guys mesti masih anti wana . Now , I just don't know what to said . Just hoping for you guys to forgive us .
Thats all I think , so , kalau sesiapa akak dan abang form 6 baca blog wana ni , please share to the other f6's yang sakit hati dengan wana . Thank you so much . Thats all and , Assalamualaikum.